Nashville Skyline

Bob Dylan

  • A1. Girl From The North Country
  • A2. Nashville Skyline Rag
  • A3. To Be Alone With You
  • A4. I Threw It All Away
  • A5. Peggy Day
  • B1. Lay Lady Lay
  • B2. One More Night
  • B3. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • B4. Country Pie
  • B5. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Tracklisting: Discogs