Dusk And Her Embrace

Cradle Of Filth

  • A1. Humana Inspired To Nightmare
  • A2. Heaven Torn Asunder
  • A3. Funeral In Carpathia
  • B1. A Gothic Romance (Red Roses For The Devil's Whore)
  • B2. Malice Through The Looking Glass
  • C1. Dusk And Her Embrace
  • C2. The Graveyard By Moonlight
  • D1. Beauty Slept In Sodom
  • D2. Haunted Shores

Tracklisting: Discogs (3413436)