Releases with the same name...
  • A1. When The Sun Drank The Weight Of Water 3:43
  • A2. The Sixteenth Six-Tooth Son Of Fourteen Four-Regional Dimensions (Still Unnamed) 3:30
  • A3. Inherited Rowel Levitation - Reduced Without Any Effort 3:23
  • A4. The Echo (Replacement) 4:27
  • A5. The Putrefying Road In The Ninteenth Extremity (…Somewhere Inside The Bowels Of Endlessness…) 2:40
  • A6. (Within) The Chamber Of Whispering Eyes 4:13
  • B1. And You'll Remain… (In Pieces Of Nothingness) 3:12
  • B2. Erecshyrinol 3:17
  • B3. The Planet That Once Used To Absorb Flesh In Order To Achieve Divinity And Immortality (Suffocated To The Flesh That It Desired…) 3:18
  • B4. The Cry 3:43
  • B5. Raped Embalmed Beauty Sleep 3:43


Tracklisting: Discogs (5775315)