Full Upon Her Burning Lips


  • A1. Datura's Crimson Veils
  • A2. Exaltation Of Larks
  • B1. Cats On The Briar
  • B2. The Colour Of Poison
  • B3. Descending Belladonna
  • C1. She Rides An Air Of Malevolence
  • C2. Maiden's Catafalque
  • D1. An Unnatural Carousel
  • D2. The Mandrake's Hymn
  • D3. A Wretched Country Of Dusk

Tracklisting: Discogs