Figure 8

Elliott Smith

  • A1. Son Of Sam
  • A2. Somebody That I Used To Know
  • A3. Junk Bond Trader
  • A4. Everything Reminds Me Of Her
  • B1. Everything Means Nothing To Me
  • B2. LA
  • B3. In The Lost & Found (Honky Bach) / The Roost
  • B4. Stupidity Tries
  • C1. Easy Way Out
  • C2. Wouldn't Mama Be Proud?
  • C3. Color Bars
  • C4. Happiness
  • D1. The Gondola Man
  • D2. Pretty Mary K
  • D3. I Better Be Quiet Now
  • D4. Can't Make A Sound
  • D5. Bye

Tracklisting: Discogs