The Very Best Of The Everly Brothers

Everly Brothers

  • A1. Bye Bye, Love
  • A2. ('Til) I Kissed You
  • A3. Wake Up, Little Susie
  • A4. Crying In The Rain
  • A5. Walk Right Back
  • A6. Cathy's Clown
  • B1. Bird Dog
  • B2. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • B3. Devoted To You
  • B4. Lucille
  • B5. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • B6. Ebony Eyes

Tracklisting: Discogs (7111426)

Scrobble now

Started playing

1 Scrobble
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: on 8/8/17
Most Recent Scrobbles