Julia Jacklin

  • A1. Body
  • A2. Head Alone
  • A3. Pressure To Party
  • A4. Don't Know How To Keep Loving You
  • A5. When The Family Flies In
  • B1. Convention
  • B2. Good Guy
  • B3. You Were Right
  • B4. Turn Me Down
  • B5. Comfort
  • C1. Why Won't My Friends Read My Mind

Tracklisting: Discogs