• A1. Submit To Evil
  • A2. Hordes Of Flies
  • A3. Buried By Me
  • A4. The End Written In Blood
  • A5. Mirror Of Dead Flesh
  • B1. Sickening
  • B2. Under The Five-Pointed Star
  • B3. Into Black
  • B4. Condemned To Die
  • B5. Spit On Your Grave (Whiplash Cover)

Tracklisting: Discogs

1 Scrobble
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: 2 days, 15 hours ago
Most Recent Scrobbles