Acoustic Glory


  • A1. Up In The Sky
  • A2. (What's The Story) Morning Glory
  • A3. Shakermaker
  • A4. Live Forever
  • A5. Cast No Shadow
  • A6. Talk Tonight (With Paul Weller)
  • B1. Supersonic
  • B2. Wonderwall
  • B3. Don't Look Back In Anger
  • B4. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • B5. Married With Children
  • B6. Whatever

Tracklisting: Discogs

1 Scrobble
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: on 27/5/21
Most Recent Scrobbles