The Room Of Shadows

Pagan Altar

  • A1. Rising Of The Dead
  • A2. The Portrait Of Dorian Gray
  • A3. Danse Macabre
  • A4. Dance Of The Vampires
  • A5. The Room Of Shadows
  • A6. The Ripper
  • A7. After Forever
  • B1. Rising Of The Dead
  • B2. The Portrait Of Dorian Gray
  • B3. Danse Macabre
  • B4. Dance Of The Vampires
  • B5. The Room Of Shadows
  • B6. The Ripper
  • B7. After Forever

Tracklisting: Discogs (10741122)

Last scrobbled: on 9/12/17
5 Scrobbles
3 Collections