Sugar 'N' Spice

Peggy Lee

  • A1. Ain't That Love
  • A2. The Best Is Yet To Come
  • A3. I Believe In You
  • A4. Embrasse Moi
  • A5. See See Rider
  • A6. Teach Me Tonight
  • B1. When The Sun Comes Out
  • B2. Tell All The World About You
  • B3. I Don't Wanna Leave You Now
  • B4. The Sweetest Sounds
  • B5. I've Got The World On A String
  • B6. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)

Tracklisting: Discogs

2 Scrobbles
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: 1 week, 1 day ago
Most Recent Scrobbles