Pink Floyd

  • A1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  • A2. Learning To Fly
  • A3. High Hopes
  • A4. Take It Back
  • A5. Coming Back To Life
  • A6. Sorrow
  • A7. Keep Talking
  • The Dark Side Of The Moon
  • B1. Speak To Me
  • B2. Breathe
  • B3. On The Run
  • B4. Time
  • B5. The Great Gig On The Sky
  • B6. Money
  • B7. Us And Them
  • B8. Any Colour You Like
  • B9. Brain Damage
  • B10. Eclipse
  • Encore
  • C1. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  • C2. One Of These Days
  • C3. Wish You Were Here
  • C4. Comfortably Numb
  • C5. Run Like Hell

Tracklisting: Discogs