Let England Shake

PJ Harvey

  • A1. Let England Shake
  • A2. The Last Living Rose
  • A3. The Glorious Land
  • A4. The Words That Maketh Murder
  • A5. All And Everyone
  • A6. On Battleship Hill
  • B1. England
  • B2. In The Dark Places
  • B3. Bitter Branches
  • B4. Hanging In The Wire
  • B5. Written On The Forehead
  • B6. The Colour Of The Earth

Tracklisting: Discogs