Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea

PJ Harvey

  • A1. Big Exit
  • A2. Good Fortune
  • A3. A Place Called Home
  • A4. One Line
  • A5. Beautiful Feeling
  • A6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore
  • B1. This Mess We're In
  • B2. You Said Something
  • B3. Kamikaze
  • B4. This Is Love
  • B5. Horses In My Dreams
  • B6. We Float

Tracklisting: Discogs