Live Killers


  • A1. We Will Rock You
  • A2. Let Me Entertain You
  • A3. Death On Two Legs
  • A4. Killer Queen
  • A5. Bicycle Race
  • A6. I'm In Love With My Car
  • A7. Get Down, Make Love
  • A8. You're My Best Friend
  • B1. Now I'm Here
  • B2. Dreamers Ball
  • B3. Love Of My Life
  • B4. '39
  • B5. Keep Yourself Alive
  • C1. Don't Stop Me Now
  • C2. Spread Your Wings
  • C3. Brighton Rock
  • D1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  • D2. Tie Your Mother Down
  • D3. Sheer Heart Attack
  • D4. We Will Rock You
  • D5. We Are The Champions
  • D6. God Save The Queen

Tracklisting: Discogs