News Of The World


  • A1. We Will Rock You
  • A2. We Are The Champions
  • A3. Sheer Heart Attack
  • A4. All Dead, All Dead
  • A5. Spread Your Wings
  • A6. Fight From The Inside
  • B1. Get Down, Make Love
  • B2. Sleeping On The Sidewalk
  • B3. Who Needs You
  • B4. It's Late
  • B5. My Melancholy Blues

Tracklisting: Discogs