Over The Years And Through The Woods

Queens Of The Stone Age

  • A1. Go With The Flow
  • A2. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  • A3. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  • A4. Regular John
  • A5. Song For The Deaf
  • A6. Avon
  • B1. Little Sister
  • B2. You Can't Quit Me, Baby
  • B3. I Wanna Make It Wit Chu
  • B4. Monsters In The Parasol
  • C1. The Fun Machine Took A Shit And Died
  • C2. Mexicola
  • C3. Burn The Witch
  • C4. Covered In Punk's Blood
  • C5. I Think I Lost My Headache
  • D1. Song For The Dead
  • D2. I Never Came
  • D3. No One Knows
  • D4. Long Slow Goodbye

Tracklisting: Discogs (5952611)

Last scrobbled: on 16/5/18
2 Scrobbles
1 Collection