Tame Impala

  • A1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  • A2. Desire Be Desire Go
  • A3. Alter Ego
  • B1. Lucidity
  • B2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  • B3. Solitude Is Bliss
  • C1. Jeremy's Storm
  • C2. Expectation
  • C3. The Bold Arrow Of Time
  • C4. Interlude
  • D1. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  • D2. I Don't Really Mind

Tracklisting: Discogs