Volume V: Poetry For The Masses (Sea Shed Shithead By The She Sore)

The Desert Sessions

  • A1. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar
  • A2. Letters To Mommy
  • A3. I'm Dead
  • B1. Punk Rock Caveman Living In A Prehistoric Age
  • B2. Goin To A Hangin

Tracklisting: Discogs (8836574)

Scrobble now

Started playing

1 Scrobble
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: on 2/12/19