Hallmark Presents: Songs For The Holidays

The London Symphony Orchestra

  • A1. Sleigh Ride
  • A2. Silver Bells
  • A3. The Holly And The Ivy
  • A4. Silent Night
  • A5. O Tannenbaum
  • A6. O Holy Night
  • B1. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • B2. Christmas Hymn
  • B3. The Christmas Song
  • B4. Carol Of The Bells
  • B5. Ave Maria
  • B6. Here We Come A Wassailing

Tracklisting: Discogs (4621639)

1 Scrobble
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: on 21/11/17
Most Recent Scrobbles