Vanessa Daou

  • A1. The Long Tunnel Of Wanting You
  • A2. Dear Anne Sexton
  • A3. Alcestis On The Poetry Circuit
  • A4. Sunday Afternoons
  • A5. Autumn Perspective
  • B1. Near The Black Forest
  • B2. My Love Is Too Much
  • B3. Becoming A Nun
  • B4. Smoke
  • B5. Autumn Reprise

Tracklisting: Discogs

5 Scrobbles
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: 1 week, 6 days ago
Most Recent Scrobbles