Batman Forever (Original Music From The Motion Picture)


  • A1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  • A2. One Time Too Many
  • A3. Where Are You Now?
  • B1. Kiss From A Rose
  • B2. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  • B3. Nobody Lives Without Love
  • C1. Tell Me Now
  • C2. Smash It Up
  • C3. There Is A Light
  • C4. The Riddler
  • D1. The Passenger
  • D2. Crossing The River
  • D3. 8
  • D4. Bad Days

Tracklisting: Discogs (12543165)

Last scrobbled: on 7/7/19
3 Scrobbles
2 Collections