The First Possession


  • Side Glorification
  • A1. Black Metal Hell
  • A2. Once More Against The Light (For Satan)
  • A3. Witchcraft And Blood
  • A4. Tower Of Flies
  • A5. The Hammer Of Lord Satan
  • Side Conflagration
  • B1. Desecration
  • B2. Angelreaper
  • B3. The End Of All Life
  • B4. Visions Of Carnage And Impurity

Tracklisting: Discogs (462568)