The Complete Recordings Vol. 2

  • E1. Blues Run The Game (Peel Session)
  • E2. Carnival (Peel Session)
  • E3. Jimmy Clay (Peel Session)
  • E4. Just Like Anything (Peel Session)
  • E5. You Never Wanted Me (Peel Session)
  • E6. Heartbreak Hotel
  • E7. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me / Precious Lord
  • F1. Blues Run The Game (Single Version)
  • F2. Can't Get Away From My Love
  • F3. Juliette
  • F4. China Blue
  • F5. Madonna Of Swans
  • G1. Box Canyon
  • G2. Cover Me With Roses
  • G3. Spanish Moss
  • G4. Stitch In Time
  • G5. Juliette
  • G6. Instrumental
  • H1. Goodbye (To My Loving You)
  • H2. October
  • H3. Mystery
  • H4. I Don't Want To Love You No More
  • H5. Child Fixin' To Die
  • H6. Halloween As Black As Night

Tracklisting: Discogs (7233374)

Scrobble now

Started playing

4 Scrobbles
3 Collections
Last scrobbled: on 23/10/15