Anthem for a New Tomorrow

  • A1. The Electric Version
  • A2. From Blown Speakers
  • A3. The Laws Have Changed
  • A4. The End Of Medicine
  • A5. Loose Translation
  • A6. Chump Change
  • A7. All For Swinging You Around
  • B1. The New Face Of Zero And One
  • B2. Testament To Youth In Verse
  • B3. It's Only Divine Right
  • B4. Ballad Of A Comeback Kid
  • B5. July Jones
  • B6. Miss Teen Wordpower

Tracklisting: Discogs

3 Scrobbles
1 Collection
Last scrobbled: on 15/6/15
Most Recent Scrobbles